Staff Directory

Ms. Mahjabeen Ali

Additional Librarian / Incharge
email mahjabeen@smiu.edu.pk

Contact , call

99217501-03 ext. 238
Mr. Suresh Kumar Acharya
Deputy Librarian
email
Contact, call
99217501-03 ext. 238

Mr. Nasrullah Jamali
Assistant Librarian-Criculation Services
email nasrullah.jamali@smiu.edu.pk

Contact, call

99217501-03 ext. 210
Mr. Muhammad Rizwan
Assistant Librarian-Processing Services
email m.rizwan@smiu.edu.pk

Contact, call

99217501-03 ext. 210
Syeda Ayesha Urooj Naqvi
Assistant Librarian
email s.ayesha@smiu.edu.pk

Contact, call

99217501-03 ext. 210
Mr. Shamsuddin Khoso
Office Superintendent
email skhoso@smiu.edu.pk

Contact, call

99217501-03 ext. 210
Mr. Tariq Aziz Gorar
Research and Reference services
email taziz@smiu.edu.pk

Contact, call

99217501-03 ext. 210
Mr. Rashid Javed
Cataloguer-Periodicals Services
email

Contact, call

99217501-03 ext. 210